CO-ALAS Delegates

CO-ALAS Delegates 

Boulder Valley School District

Dr. Edilberto Cano, Assistant Principal, Columbine Elementary School

Center School District

Luis Murillo, Principal, Skoglund MS

Denver Public Schools

Denise Cordova, District ELA Coach

Dr. Boris Costa-Guerra, ELA Senior Program Manager


Greeley-Evans School District #6

Jesse Tijerina, Director of Cultural Excellence & Family Engagement

Jefferson County School District 

Jeff Pierson, Director, Safe School Environments

Mesa School District #51

Susana Wittrock, Assistant Principal, Grand Junction High School

Adams State University

Esmerelda Martinez, SW Regional Migrant Ed Director

CO-ALAS is a professional education association that advocates for the continued development and placement of Latino/Latina administrators who are committed to quality public education for all students.


PO Box 13109
Denver, CO 80201